Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cosby Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
90 Reviews

Carl Day
09/22/2021
We have been customers for 29 years and always get great service.
Richard Myer
09/18/2021
Cindy Evans
09/17/2021
Great company
Stephanie Binns
09/11/2021
David Ramsey
09/05/2021
Janie Wood Grosjean
09/03/2021
Cosby heating and cooling are the best people to work with. Polite, professional snd Personable. If you need AC or Hesting THESE are your people! I will use them again.
Haley Main
08/26/2021
Josh was great - on time and stayed until the job was complete. He clearly explained the process he was going to take to evaluate our issues, explained the issues themselves, and gave suggestions to address each issue. I really appreciated the time he gave to walk through everything with me in a respectful and professional manner. Strongly recommend!
Jim Rutherford
08/21/2021
Don Russell
08/20/2021
Christy Preston
08/18/2021
Douglas Nagle
08/17/2021
Andrew and Josh were outstanding!!! They were very thorough and explained everything to me concerning our air conditioning system. I absolutely would recommend them!!!
Kenny Mceliece
08/13/2021
Julie Frye
08/12/2021
Janie Grisjean
08/12/2021
Barb Ellison
08/12/2021
The technician arrived on time and was friendly and competent.
Lisa Bennett
08/12/2021
Sharon Mason
08/12/2021
Sheila Slaughter
08/10/2021
Cosby is very professional from the friendly phone contacts to the well trained technicians. Josh arrived on time, explained details in simple terms, updated me throughout the diagnostic and repair process, provided parts & labor fees from his tablet, completed the repairs and cleaned up the area within a few hours. We are so thankful for the quick attention.
Earl Heithaus
08/10/2021
Ed O'Connell
08/10/2021
Dogtor Sputnik
08/09/2021
75 to come out, 111 for repairs, time spent working, and parts/labor. I was also told they'd be out here after noon, they arrive by 10:30 in the morning. THANK YOU SO MUCH for fixing my air conditioner!
Herman Blanton
08/05/2021
I've been a customer for 10 years. Cosby reps always open and honest and show concern for my needs. Technicians are trained and expert.
Reginald Sanders
08/05/2021
Lori Lyons
07/28/2021
Andrew got my AC going after it had been down all weekend. I had to order a new control board but he still managed to get my air working until it could get here. Thank you so much Andrew....
Frederick Deem
07/27/2021
See All Reviews