Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cosby Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
59 Reviews

Tim Guinther
06/10/2020
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent fast service.
Jerome T. Gandy
06/09/2020
Linda Dial Williams
05/21/2020
Brad Colopy
05/21/2020
Linda Dial Williams
05/08/2020
Brad Colopy
05/08/2020
Lori Vannatta
05/08/2020
Jerome T. Gandy
05/08/2020
Adam Guinther
05/08/2020
Johnny C. Harbage
04/12/2020
Located in Gahanna
Josh did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem on my older electric furnace. It took a couple days to get the part, but as soon as it was in Josh showed up exactly on time and it was repaired and we were up and running . Definitely will call them for any future needs.
Service: System Repair
Kelly
03/19/2020
Located in Centerburg
My husband and I have been extremely pleased with Cosby Heating and Cooling. We opted for their maintenance plan program that they offered for semi-annual service and have been very pleased with the program--prompt arrival and good service. Most recently though, we had a problem with our geothermal furnace and called for service. They were able to fit us in promptly and order the part needed to fix. Reliable and a pleasure to work with--I highly recommend Cosby Heating and Cooling!
Service: System Repair
TOM TRAXLER
03/06/2020
Located in Mansfield
COSBY HEATING & COOLING is AMAZING! Let me tell you why: In 2001, they installed our new Geo Thermal system. During a recent preventative maintenance trip, technician Bob Calabretta noticed the wrong pumps were installed, after a warranty repair job back in 2012. He did not have to tell me, as I would never had known. However, his thorough test of the system resulted in discovering the manufacture sent the wrong pump – same size – smaller motor internally, so it was not caught back in 2012. Makes sense. Since this was 8 years ago, the manufacture would not re-warranty the repair, so COSBY bought the motors and Bob just installed them today! This is a real testimony of a great local company taking care of its customer! These guys are real professionals and are committed to an exceptionally high customer excellence standard. Thank you to the team at COSBY and mad respect for Mr. Calabretta – YOU are a very honest man!
Service: System Repair
Tom Traxler
03/06/2020
Bill And A Luann Heizer
03/01/2020
Located in Mount Vernon
Thorough and professional.
Service: System Repair
Joshua Lambert
02/25/2020
Kenneth Pullins
02/19/2020
Located in Mount Vernon
Very great service! Always on time! Will always recommend
Service: Preventive Check
Brian E. Miller
02/03/2020
Located in Gambier
My wife and I returned from a December-early January vacation one late Wednesday evening to find the temperature in the house at 45 degrees. Cosby had a repair person (Josh) here the next day. He diagnosed the problem and, based on his assessment, we decided to get a new furnace. Adam, the estimator, came that same afternoon. We chose a furnace, and it was installed the next day. It all happened like clockwork. Our heat was back on in the early afternoon Friday, only about 24 hours after the initial repaiman's visit -- and saving us having a heatless weekend. Their crews were friendly, efficient, and careful in all respects. They also sent out a technician to help us with the thermostat adjustment and answer a few other questions. The furnace is working like a charm. I highly recommend this company!
Service: New System Installation
Jerry Taggart
01/26/2020
Over all great experience. Customer care, thoroughness, knowledge and value. Went the extra miles. I was very happy with the whole process. Will definitely recommend Cosby to others.
Nathan Bailey
01/12/2020
Located in Mount Vernon
Good friendly service and honest.
Service: Preventive Check
Paul E. Shuler
01/10/2020
Located in Lexington
Carl had first call. both technichians were polite, informative and did excellent work. Have always beeen happy with Cosby service
Service: System Repair
Kathy Duckwall
01/08/2020
Located in Mount Vernon
Service: Preventive Check
Laura Snyder
12/15/2019
Troy Lonsway
12/15/2019
Pat Newell
12/12/2019
Very easy to work with and went above and beyond in investigating warranty coverage
Joshua Wolgamot
12/06/2019
See All Reviews