Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cosby Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
154 Reviews

Arse H0lio
06/24/2022
It is a good company I can only rate three stars because they're also my competition 😂... but I am cheaper though
Megan Cassidy
06/23/2022
Nick Wilson
06/23/2022
All I needed was a 10 inch piece of duct work and they were very helpful. It was only 10 bucks and they even crimped and cut it for me. If this is how they do business in the office I imagine thier tech are amazing in home. Thank you guys
Tim Henson
06/22/2022
Dan McWhorter
06/21/2022
Quick service. Good communication. Timely. Worked on a mini split. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable.
Fred Hirth
06/20/2022
Cosby Heating and Cooling is the only company I use for HVAC. Excellent service at a fair price.
Rose McNeill
06/20/2022
Angela Fulton
06/20/2022
We had an issue with our central air unit which required attention. Cosby's quickly came out, diagnosed the problem and fixed it immediately. The young man who arrived was polite, very neat inside the house and explained everything to me. Highly recommend Cosby's to anyone with Heating/Cooling problems. Reasonably priced and quick to respone.
David Winyard
06/20/2022
Cosby has been very professional, spending time up front to develop my HVAC options and help me budget for improvements, and then doing the needed work promptly and well.
Steve Bechtel
06/18/2022
Carl was very knowledgable and took time to investigate the issue.
Amanda Chambers
06/17/2022
Brad did a great job cleaning and maintaining our 2 AC systems. He did find a couple things that needed repair, and took care of that right away. He discussed some things he found and discussed the pros and cons to repairing right away verses waiting. Thanks for taking care of our systems!
Mona Burdine
06/10/2022
Simon Lee
05/26/2022
Zack is a top notch specialist at Crosby Heating & Cooling!
Dwight Ike Gibler
05/18/2022
I appreciate their prompt response to my problem. Explaining what my problem was and gave me options for pursuing a solution. They were alk very polite ,professional and did not waste time in fixing my problem. I especially appreciate the gentleman that came the second day - he was very informative, professional and gave me confidence he newbie job well. 5 stars for job well done.
Richard Collins
05/17/2022
Great job -
Ruth Ann
05/12/2022
Thor Collard
04/25/2022
JD Gee
04/14/2022
Cosby has been my go-to for HVAC service for several years now. They're always professional, courteous, friendly -- and on time.
Judy Jones
04/13/2022
David Lynn
04/02/2022
Becky Rodeniser
04/02/2022
Always does a good job and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone needing help.
Willie
03/31/2022
Their service men are always very helpful knowledgeable and overall very nice.
Michael Ferraro
03/25/2022
Technician was on time and professional
Brian Parsell
03/25/2022
Tom Conlin
03/24/2022
Great work at a fair price. Can't ask for more than that.
See All Reviews