Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cosby Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
124 Reviews

Pete McDowell
01/20/2022
Zack is great to work with & knows his stuff!
David Seitz
01/20/2022
Betsy1 Simpkins
01/18/2022
We have been Cosby's customers for several years and have never failed to be impressed with the integrity, professionalism, and promptness of their service. I was extremely impressed recently with their technician, Josh W. by his detailed knowledge (and explanation of!) the intricate workings of our furnace. You can never go wrong by allowing Cosby's to address your heating and cooling needs!
Russell White
01/18/2022
Rob Messenger
01/15/2022
James Ostrowsky
01/14/2022
Kim Pettry
01/14/2022
The issue was not the furnace at all. The technician found the problem and saved a big headache. It was a melted fuse inside the electric box. This could of caused a fire. I really am thankful that he found it quickly. Thank you again. There are to many companies out there that would of taken advantage of the situation and fixed something that didnt need fixed. Thank you again. Will be using your service if needed in the future.
Ed Straub
01/13/2022
Great job! Thanks for helping me out! Ed
Amy Hudson
01/12/2022
Josh was very informative & thorough. Cosby Heating & Cooling has always been great to work with!
Anthony
01/12/2022
Andrew is a great service tech. He fixed our forced air oil furnace. Thanks for your help.
Les Spring
01/11/2022
J B
01/11/2022
Josh was a perfect gentleman, polite and informative. I learned so much and it feels great knowing our furnace had a thorough preventive maintenance session and minor repair. Husband is happy to find a company we'll feel confident and comfortable calling on for our HVAC needs. Josh's behavior toward me was truly appreciated by both of us. Great job team, from phone rep to tech!
Kevin Reiner
01/08/2022
Josh - is completely professional and friendly. Very knowledgable. He knows when he needs to ask for help at the office and is a superior communicator and technician. - Kevin
Frederick Deem
01/06/2022
Tara Scarazza
01/06/2022
Geoff Cowles
12/29/2021
On time, Courteous, clean and professional. I will stick with Cosby.
Rhonda Sellers
12/18/2021
Cosby was the third company to trouble shoot our furnace. They were the only ones able to find the issue! Everyone else tried to sell me a new furnace after costly replacement parts that were not the problem. Extremely prompt and professional from the first call to completion! Definitely will use and recommend!
Jess Robinson
12/13/2021
Absolutely the best! So kind, and caring! They also do an amazing and quick job! I spoke with 2-3 people in the office, and also had at least 6-7 workers over time at my house. Every single person was GREAT! The new furnace is amazing- and they will be who I recommend to for everyone!
Ana Ronk
12/01/2021
The representatives of the company were good professional individuals. Their customer service was excellent. Starts with the person answering the phone and scheduling the appointments (Laura), then the salesperson (Adam) then finally the individuals installing (Andy and his assistant). Thank you for a “Job Well Done”
Susan Dean
12/01/2021
Great technician and company!
Sheila Slaughter
11/29/2021
Cosby is very professional from the friendly phone contacts to the well trained technicians. Brad arrived on time, explained details in simple terms, updated me throughout the diagnostic and repair process, provided parts & labor fees from his tablet, completed the repairs and cleaned up the area within a few hours. We are so thankful for the quick attention.
Gregory Spaid
11/25/2021
Andrew, our technician, was exceptionally good.
Jared Smeltzer
11/23/2021
Excellent service and Andrew is top notch in customer service! We have a boiler and Cosby keeps it going!!! Thank you!
J H
11/19/2021
Very competent and reliable company and technician. Have used them for years with two geothermal units
Kasi Loftis
11/19/2021
See All Reviews