Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cosby Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
97 Reviews

Marcia Fisk
10/12/2021
Josh was courteous, on time and explained everything he completed before he left. He went over the service agreement and emailed me promptly afterward with my copy. He respected my home, wore a mask and cleaned up after himself.
Becky Rodeniser
10/04/2021
Always does a good job and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone needing help.
Rebecca Bates
10/02/2021
Great service.
Rebecca Bates
10/02/2021
Located in MOUNT VERNON
I wrote a review earlier and called Josh Jason so sorry. JOSH was excellent
Service: System Repair
Michele Doran
10/01/2021
This is my second time using this company for my heating and cooling needs. I have been very pleased.
Harry Itagaki
09/29/2021
Good service by a responsive technician!
Dave Parsons
09/24/2021
They are responsive and efficient at solving your heating and cooling problems. I highly recommend them.
Carl Day
09/22/2021
We have been customers for 29 years and always get great service.
Richard Myer
09/18/2021
Cindy Evans
09/17/2021
Great company
Stephanie Binns
09/11/2021
David Ramsey
09/05/2021
Janie Wood Grosjean
09/03/2021
Cosby heating and cooling are the best people to work with. Polite, professional snd Personable. If you need AC or Hesting THESE are your people! I will use them again.
Haley Main
08/26/2021
Josh was great - on time and stayed until the job was complete. He clearly explained the process he was going to take to evaluate our issues, explained the issues themselves, and gave suggestions to address each issue. I really appreciated the time he gave to walk through everything with me in a respectful and professional manner. Strongly recommend!
Jim Rutherford
08/21/2021
Don Russell
08/20/2021
Christy Preston
08/18/2021
Douglas Nagle
08/17/2021
Andrew and Josh were outstanding!!! They were very thorough and explained everything to me concerning our air conditioning system. I absolutely would recommend them!!!
Kenny Mceliece
08/13/2021
Barb Ellison
08/12/2021
The technician arrived on time and was friendly and competent.
Sharon Mason
08/12/2021
Lisa Bennett
08/12/2021
Julie Frye
08/12/2021
Janie Grisjean
08/12/2021
Sheila Slaughter
08/10/2021
Cosby is very professional from the friendly phone contacts to the well trained technicians. Josh arrived on time, explained details in simple terms, updated me throughout the diagnostic and repair process, provided parts & labor fees from his tablet, completed the repairs and cleaned up the area within a few hours. We are so thankful for the quick attention.
See All Reviews