Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cosby Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
41 Reviews

Nathan Bailey
01/12/2020
Located in Mount Vernon
Good friendly service and honest.
Service: Preventive Check
Paul E. Shuler
01/10/2020
Located in Lexington
Carl had first call. both technichians were polite, informative and did excellent work. Have always beeen happy with Cosby service
Service: System Repair
Kathy Duckwall
01/08/2020
Located in Mount Vernon
Service: Preventive Check
Laura Snyder
12/15/2019
Paul and Barb Eddy (Owners) have created a culture of employees that really care about what they do and will do whatever it takes to take care of their customers! I know this first hand because I am a Cosby Employee AND Customer. My furnace was having issues yesterday and within minutes of his arrival, Brad had my furnace running again. Rather than calling it a day, he continued to check all of the components to make sure everything was working as it should. Thank you to the entire Cosby Community for the opportunities you provide so that we can continue to do what we love!
Troy Lonsway
12/15/2019
Pat Newell
12/12/2019
Very easy to work with and went above and beyond in investigating warranty coverage
Joshua Wolgamot
12/06/2019
They installed my heating and cooling a little over a year ago. Since my very old furnace has been changed, I have saved a lot of money on my gas and electric bills! My house is very comfortable thanks to the great install by Cosby’s!
Candace B. Alexander
12/06/2019
I have been a long time customer of Cosby Heating & Cooling. Over the years they have become trusted advisors when it comes to HVAC needs, service and repairs. Great team work too!
Michael Erow
11/28/2019
I want to thank Cosby they did a great job and made it right with me.They am to please and I give them a 5 star.So if you're not satisfied they will make it right.As Customer service, Adam Guinther is a great guy and he made it right with me. Thank you so much, Cosby, as your the only one i will have for my furnace.
Taggart Jerry
11/24/2019
Located in Mount Vernon
Very happy with geothermal installation Greg and Laura have been great to work with They were courteous knowledgeable and very helpful through all aspects of the process Every consideration was taken for ensuring a smooth transition to our new system Always made sure of clean up and nice clean install Will definitely use Cosby again
Service: New System Installation
Tammy Pearce
10/31/2019
Thank You Awesome Job....
Raymond Igou
10/17/2019
Very professional and courteous, Adam was on time worked around my schedule and completed job fast. Highly recommended company that i trust thanks guys.
Laura Snyder
10/04/2019
Located in Newark
Service: Preventive Check
Jim Crowl
10/02/2019
Frank Green
09/21/2019
Great pizza. Fast friendly service.
Dottie Pelton
07/24/2019
Carl was awesome. He was very thorough and polite. Told me each step of the way what he was going to do. Thank you Carl for a job well done.
Mike Brannon
07/23/2019
Honest business
Drew Walker
07/22/2019
Outstanding experience employees went above and beyond to my expectation. Adam is very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful I would recommend them to anybody with out hesitation. Dr. Drew Walker
Marion Brill
06/27/2019
Located in Mt. Vernon
I am extremely pleased with Cosby's Cosby Heating and cooling especially Adam Guinther. The sales rep he did his utmost best to evaluate the situation and and the amount of BTUs needed. Also select the best product that would meet my needs / expectations and also how to accommodate the existing situation. I was very pleased with the price that he quoted and I was also very pleased with the team work. The whole team did an excellent job of installation, they were efficient and they worked with the sales rep to install the product according to my requests. Which I changed somewhat. I am just extremely happy with Cosby Heating and cooling and I thank them. They exceeded the level of quality I expected.
Service: New System Installation
Brock Lambert
06/15/2019
Very polite staff.
Thomas Groshong
05/30/2019
I have been using Cosby since I bought my home over 20 years ago. I have always had good service, receptionists are always helpful. Service technicians have been mindful of my needs. Sales staff has been absolutely great. I decided this year to install a new furnace and air conditioning unit. The installation, maintenance, service, is as good as it gets. The "BEST" you can get in our area. I have never had regrets working with Cosby Heating and Cooling!!
Trisha Untied
05/10/2019
They installed my A/C & furnace unit! Did an amazing job, very professional & friendly! Highly recommended!
Jenna Shoop
05/10/2019
They came and repaired my air conditioner the same day that it stopped working in the middle of a hot summer day. Great service!
Adam Guinther
05/09/2019
Jeff Burkhart
04/29/2019
Located in Mansfield
Adam, Laura and the installers did an awesome job, very professional service and quality installation, would recommend Cosby Heating to anyone without hesitation.
Service: Bryant Furnace
See All Reviews